Credit Card System Upgrade | We are currently not receiving payments made to 5Point credit cards through online bill pay systems. Please click here for acceptable ways to make payments on your 5Point credit card.
COVID-19 Update |  All lobbies are open with limited capacity. Click here for more information.

2020 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20


Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17

Good Friday/Easter
Friday, April 10
Saturday, April 11
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
 
Independence Day
Friday, July 3
Saturday, July 4

 
Labor Day
Monday, September 7
 
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
 
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
 
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Our lobbies will be closed on Saturday, November 28, but our drive-thrus will remain open.
 
Christmas 2019
Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25

Christmas 2020
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
SERVICE • COMMUNITY • ACCOUNTABILITY • TEAMWORK • LOYALTY