2021 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1
Saturday, January 2

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18


Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15

Good Friday/Easter
Friday, April 2
Saturday, April 3
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
 
Independence Day
Monday, July 5
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 6
 
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
 
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
 
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 25
Friday, November 26
Our lobbies will be closed on Saturday, November 27, but our drive-thrus will remain open.

Christmas
​Friday, December 24
Saturday, December 25
SERVICE • COMMUNITY • ACCOUNTABILITY • TEAMWORK • LOYALTY